Drive comparison
CSSD-F1000GBMP600ENH vs SNV3S/1000G
Corsair MP600 ELITE 1TB and Kingston NV3 1TB, compared using published manufacturer specifications.

Corsair
MP600 ELITE 1TB
CSSD-F1000GBMP600ENH
PCIe 4.0 x4 / NVMe 1.4 · M.2 2280
$439.00
Amazon US · New listing ↗ASIN B0CSG3V9GJ · as of Sep 12, 2026 04:47 UTC
Full specifications & all listings →
Kingston
NV3 1TB
SNV3S/1000G
PCIe 4.0 x4 / NVMe · M.2 2280
$152.36
Amazon US · New listing ↗ASIN B0DBR3DZWG · as of Sep 12, 2026 11:42 UTC
Full specifications & all listings →As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Match the selected variant, condition and seller terms before ordering.
What differs between these models?
- NAND: CSSD-F1000GBMP600ENH lists 3D TLC; SNV3S/1000G lists 3D (cell type not specified).
- Interface: CSSD-F1000GBMP600ENH lists PCIe 4.0 x4 / NVMe 1.4; SNV3S/1000G lists PCIe 4.0 x4 / NVMe.
- Endurance (TBW): CSSD-F1000GBMP600ENH lists 600; SNV3S/1000G lists 320.
- Sequential read (up to MB/s): CSSD-F1000GBMP600ENH lists 7000; SNV3S/1000G lists 6000.
- Manufacturer limited warranty: CSSD-F1000GBMP600ENH lists 5 years or TBW limit, whichever comes first; SNV3S/1000G lists 5 years or Percentage Used reaches 100%, whichever comes first.
- Sequential write (up to MB/s): CSSD-F1000GBMP600ENH lists 6200; SNV3S/1000G lists 4000.
A larger cache, higher RPM or higher advertised sequential speed alone does not establish which drive is better for your workload.
Specifications side by side
| Specification | CSSD-F1000GBMP600ENH | SNV3S/1000G |
|---|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Corsair | Kingston |
| Product family | MP600 ELITE | NV3 |
| Model number | CSSD-F1000GBMP600ENH | SNV3S/1000G |
| Capacity (TB) | 1 | 1 |
| NAND | 3D TLC | 3D (cell type not specified) |
| Heatsink | Not included | Not included |
| Interface | PCIe 4.0 x4 / NVMe 1.4 | PCIe 4.0 x4 / NVMe |
| Form factor | M.2 2280 | M.2 2280 |
| Heatsink color | Not applicable | Not recorded |
| Endurance (TBW) | 600 | 320 |
| Sequential read (up to MB/s) | 7000 | 6000 |
| Manufacturer limited warranty | 5 years or TBW limit, whichever comes first | 5 years or Percentage Used reaches 100%, whichever comes first |
| Sequential write (up to MB/s) | 6200 | 4000 |
| PCB sides | Not recorded | Single-sided |
Compatibility and buying checks
- Sequential speeds are manufacturer maxima, not measured game load times. Check your PCIe generation, M.2 dimensions and cooling clearance. The lower of the time or endurance limit normally governs a limited SSD warranty.
- Compare new and renewed offers separately. The manufacturer specification does not guarantee the warranty or return policy of a marketplace seller.
Manufacturer sources
CSSD-F1000GBMP600ENH
Corsair CSSD-F1000GBMP600ENH product specifications; warranty in Corsair endurance table ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-08. Published specifications; no independent benchmark or failure-rate claim.
SNV3S/1000G
Kingston NV3 datasheet MKD-06162025 ↗ · pages 1ג€“2
Reviewed 2026-09-08. Published specifications; no independent benchmark or failure-rate claim.