CSSD-F2000GBMP600ECS vs SNV3S/2000G

Corsair MP600 ELITE 2TB and Kingston NV3 2TB, compared using published manufacturer specifications.

Corsair CSSD-F2000GBMP600ECS

MP600 ELITE 2TB

CSSD-F2000GBMP600ECS

PCIe 4.0 x4 / NVMe 1.4 · M.2 2280

Check current Amazon price

Amazon US · New listing ↗

ASIN B0CSG5DXQ9

Full specifications & all listings →
Kingston SNV3S/2000G

NV3 2TB

SNV3S/2000G

PCIe 4.0 x4 / NVMe · M.2 2280

$259.00

Amazon US · New listing ↗

ASIN B0DBR6TRZQ · as of Sep 12, 2026 11:42 UTC

Full specifications & all listings →

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Match the selected variant, condition and seller terms before ordering.

What differs between these models?

  • NAND: CSSD-F2000GBMP600ECS lists 3D TLC; SNV3S/2000G lists 3D (cell type not specified).
  • Heatsink: CSSD-F2000GBMP600ECS lists Included; SNV3S/2000G lists Not included.
  • Interface: CSSD-F2000GBMP600ECS lists PCIe 4.0 x4 / NVMe 1.4; SNV3S/2000G lists PCIe 4.0 x4 / NVMe.
  • Endurance (TBW): CSSD-F2000GBMP600ECS lists 1200; SNV3S/2000G lists 640.
  • Sequential read (up to MB/s): CSSD-F2000GBMP600ECS lists 7000; SNV3S/2000G lists 6000.
  • Manufacturer limited warranty: CSSD-F2000GBMP600ECS lists 5 years or TBW limit, whichever comes first; SNV3S/2000G lists 5 years or Percentage Used reaches 100%, whichever comes first.

A larger cache, higher RPM or higher advertised sequential speed alone does not establish which drive is better for your workload.

Specifications side by side

Manufacturer specifications for CSSD-F2000GBMP600ECS and SNV3S/2000G
SpecificationCSSD-F2000GBMP600ECSSNV3S/2000G
ManufacturerCorsairKingston
Product familyMP600 ELITENV3
Model numberCSSD-F2000GBMP600ECSSNV3S/2000G
Capacity (TB)22
NAND3D TLC3D (cell type not specified)
HeatsinkIncludedNot included
InterfacePCIe 4.0 x4 / NVMe 1.4PCIe 4.0 x4 / NVMe
Form factorM.2 2280M.2 2280
Heatsink colorWhiteNot recorded
Endurance (TBW)1200640
Sequential read (up to MB/s)70006000
Manufacturer limited warranty5 years or TBW limit, whichever comes first5 years or Percentage Used reaches 100%, whichever comes first
Sequential write (up to MB/s)65005000
PCB sidesNot recordedSingle-sided

Compatibility and buying checks

  • Sequential speeds are manufacturer maxima, not measured game load times. Check your PCIe generation, M.2 dimensions and cooling clearance. The lower of the time or endurance limit normally governs a limited SSD warranty.
  • Compare new and renewed offers separately. The manufacturer specification does not guarantee the warranty or return policy of a marketplace seller.

Manufacturer sources

CSSD-F2000GBMP600ECS

Corsair CSSD-F2000GBMP600ECS product specifications; warranty in Corsair endurance table ↗

Reviewed 2026-09-08. Published specifications; no independent benchmark or failure-rate claim.

SNV3S/2000G

Kingston NV3 datasheet MKD-06162025 ↗ · pages 1ג€“2

Reviewed 2026-09-08. Published specifications; no independent benchmark or failure-rate claim.

Choose another pair → · Browse the catalog →